Tri-M Music Honor Society Inductions



On February 17, eleven students were inducted into the Tri-M National Music Honor Society. In order to be nominated for induction, students must have participated in a Westmoreland County or statewide music festival or event. New inductees included sophomores Alex Jabbour, Carly Lubic, Dylan Pal, Christopher Paluzzi, Adam Sarp, and Stephanie Smith, juniors Therese Holzapfel and Bryce Kramer, and seniors Brendan Moss and Amberlyn Sacchetti. The induction ceremony took place in the CSC where new inductees performed by either singing or playing an instrument.